Is Plan Information Shifted to the Account Owners Account When Removing a User?

Environment

Answer

Yes. Any information related to the service line is shifted to be under the account owner if the user is unassigned.

Additional Notes

If you need to un-assign a user from your account, please go here: How to Un-Assign (Remove) a User


Article Created From

  • 1848913

Having trouble finding the answer you’re looking for? Ask an Expert Member.
(Our Experts are not staff, but their knowledge of our service and phones is outstanding!)