Will a User be Notified When They are Un-Assigned?

Environment

Answer

When the account owner un-assigns a user from a phone, the user will not receive a notification.

Additional Notes

While they phone will still be active, the user will need the Account Owner's login information.

______________________________________________________________________________

Article Created From

  • 1453934

Having trouble finding the answer you’re looking for? Ask an Expert Member.
(Our Experts are not staff, but their knowledge of our service and phones is outstanding!)