The account owner cannot view call and message history for users on the account and vice versa. Call and message history for assigned account users is only viewable when logging in with the user email address and password.
To have usage and call history viewable for all phones you would need to remove the account users, leaving the account owner as the only contact on the account.
How to Un-Assign (Remove) a User
Article Created From