In order for the pre-paid data to still be available, the downgrade takes effect on the next billing cycle date.
- Only account owners can change a plan or cancel a pending plan change.
- Data downgrades made on the same day of the billing cycle date will be pending until the next billing cycle date.
- All My Choice (4.0) plan upgrades go into effect immediately after the upgrade is purchased.
Article Created From