Service will be stopped immediately after canceling, and you will receive a prorated refund for the amount of time left in your billing cycle.
For more information regarding the prorated refund, refer to our When I Cancel a My Choice (4.0) Plan Will I Be Refunded for Unused Service? help article.
Article Created From
- Ticket Number