Will My Call & Text History Be Deleted If I Upgrade to a New Phone?

Environment

  • Online Account Portal

Answer

Call and text history is associated with the service line on your account, which means that it will not be deleted when activating a different phone as a replacement for your currently active phone

Additional Notes

 


Article Created From

  • 1349248

Having trouble finding the answer you’re looking for? Ask an Expert Member.
(Our Experts are not staff, but their knowledge of our service and phones is outstanding!)