No, unused data does not rollover to the next billing cycle. It will expire on your billing cycle date. This includes monthly recurring data as part of your monthly plan or data that was made available via one-time data purchases.
On 2.0 Republic Refund plans, unused data is refunded back. For more information, see Republic Wireless Plans 2.0: Republic Refund
Article Created From