Does Unused Data Rollover?

Answer

No, unused data does not rollover to the next billing cycle.  This includes monthly recurring data as part of your monthly plan or data that was made available via one-time data purchases.  

Additional Notes

On 2.0 Republic Refund plans, unused data is refunded back. For more information, see Republic Wireless Plans 2.0: Republic Refund

 

 


Article Created From

1346875

Having trouble finding the answer you’re looking for? Ask an Expert Member.
(Our Experts are not staff, but their knowledge of our service and phones is outstanding!)