- Republic Refund (2.0) plans
- My Choice (4.0) plans
No, additional data will not be automatically added to your account when the data limit is reached. An email message will be sent when 75%, 95%, and 100% of the current data limit has been used. Data will not be available for the remainder of the billing cycle unless more is added.
See the following articles for additional information:
- What Happens When I Reach My Data Limit?
- How to Change Your Plan
- How to Add Data to Your My Choice (4.0) Plan
- How to Add Data to a Republic Refund (2.0) Plan
Article Created From