What Is the Difference Between Upgrading My Plan and Adding One Time Data Buckets?

Environment

  • Adding additional data
  • My Choice (4.0) Plans

Answer

Upgrading Your 4.0 Monthly Plan: is a reoccurring monthly upgrade in Data allotment that will continue every month. 

Adding Data Buckets: One-Time Data purchases made at anytime that end when your billing cycle renews.

Additional Notes

  • Your billing cycle date remains the same when changing plans.
  • Only account owners can change plans.
  • The total monthly limit is 15 GB's.

Article Created From

  • 1325528

Having trouble finding the answer you’re looking for? Ask an Expert Member.
(Our Experts are not staff, but their knowledge of our service and phones is outstanding!)