Why Do I See Data Usage Under "Removed Apps"?

 

Environment

Answer

If an app has used data and been uninstalled from the phone, the data used will be shown under "Removed Apps." Uninstalling an app does not reset the amount of data used in the billing cycle. 

 


Article Created From

  • 2106384

Having trouble finding the answer you’re looking for? Ask an Expert Member.
(Our Experts are not staff, but their knowledge of our service and phones is outstanding!)