Yes, messages are deleted from the Republic Wireless servers when service is canceled. However, canceling service won't impact what is physically stored on the phone. As long as the phone isn't factory reset, any existing messages will remain stored on the phone.
If you need a copy of of your text records after canceling service, see How to View Call Records and Message History for a Canceled Service Line
Article Created From